Robert Bruce, composer/pianist

Purchase Tickets Here for: 

"The Sound Spa" Solo Piano Program - A Uniquely Comforting Live Music Listening Experience Promoting Wellness and Tranquility - presented by composer/pianist Robert Bruce

Monday, July 25, 2016 - 7:30 pm (doors open at 7:00)

Heliconian Hall, 35 Hazelton Ave., Toronto

Tickets Only $15 - available at the door or pre-purchase with PayPal button here



Just print your PayPal receipt and bring it as your ticket 

More information here